Directions
 
  • Location
Our firm is situated in Wellingsbüttel in North-East Hamburg, close to Wellingsbüttel urban railway ("S-Bahn") station, in Rabenhorst 29
  • By rail
From Hamburg Central Station take the urban railway from Platform 3 (direction Ohlsdorf/Poppenbüttel) and get off at Wellingsbüttel, the last but one station. After descending the stairs turn left, go past a branch of Haspa and turn left into Rabenhorst, which then turns to the right. After some 600 m you will find the firm on the left-hand side of the street.
  • By air
From the airport, you should initially take the S 1 S-Bahn line in the direction of Ohlsdorf/Central Station. You should then transfer (in Ohlsdorf) on to the S 1 S-Bahn line going to Poppenbüttel (which leaves from the same platform). You leave this train at the last but one station Wellingsbüttel. After going down the stairs to street level, you turn to the left, past a Haspa (Hamburger Sparkasse) branch and turn left into Rabenhorst, which then turns right. Our firm is only about 600 meters away on the left hand side of the street.
  • By car coming from
    Bremen/Hannover
At “Hamburg Süd” junction take the A255 towards Elbbrücken/Centrum. The motorway becomes the B4/B75. Follow the signs for the airport and you will then get on to the B434 heading towards Bargteheide. Stay on that route. for approximately 12 km. After passing the Ohlsdorf cemetery on your left and the Jet petrol station on your right, turn left into Rolfinckstrasse towards Wellingsbüttel at the next traffic lights. After approximately 700 m you will see Rabenhorst as the first street on your right. This turns directly to the right. After some 600 m you will find the practice on the left-hand side of the street.
  • By car coming from Kiel/Husum
Follow the A7 as far as the Hamburg Schnelsen-Nord exit. At the end of the exit slip-road follow the signs for the airport and you will find yourself on the Ring 3 direction Ost. Follow this for approximately 9 km. After crossing the Alster over the Bäckerbrücke turn right into Poppenbüttler Landstrasse. This is initially uphill. At the end of the street turn right into Wellingsbütteler Weg. At the next traffic lights turn left into Rolfinckstrasse. After passing under the urban railway line turn into Rabenhorst, the first street on your left. This turns directly to the right. After some 600m you will find the firm on the left-hand side of the street.
  • By car coming from
    Lübeck/Berlin
At "Hamburg Ost" motorway junction take the A24 towards Hamburg as far as the Hamburg-Jenfeld exit. At the end of the exit slip-road turn right towards Hamburg-Rahlstedt and you will then find yourself on Schiffbeker Weg followed by Jenfelder Allee direction Nord. Follow this road for approximately 2 km. After passing under the Hamburg-Lübeck railway line turn right on to the B75 in the direction of Lübeck. After 800 m turn left into the street called Am Pulverhof and subsequently Rahlstedter Weg at the traffic light junction. After approximately 1.7 km you pass under the urban railway line and turn right into August-Krogmann-Strasse. This becomes Karlshöhe Strasse, Farmsener Weg and, after driving under the B 434/Saseler Chaussee, Rolfinckstrasse. Approximately 700 m after passing under the B 434 you will find Rabenhorst as the first street on your right. This turns directly to the right. After approximately 600 m you will find the firm on the left-hand side of the street.
Anreise zur Kanzlei

Anreise zur Kanzlei

Maps: © Euro-Cities AG
Internet: www.euro-cities.de

Anfahrt
 
  • Lage
Die Kanzlei liegt im Stadtteil Wellinsgsbüttel im Nordosten von Hamburg, dicht am S-Bahnhof Wellingsbüttel, im Rabenhorst 29.
  • Anreise mit der Bahn
Vom Hauptbahnhof Hamburg aus nehmen Sie von Gleis 3 die S-Bahn Richtung Ohlsdorf/Poppenbüttel und steigen in der vorletzten Station Wellingsbüttel aus. Nach dem Treppenabgang wenden Sie sich nach links, passieren eine Filiale der Haspa und biegen links in den Rabenhorst ein. Dieser schwenkt alsbald nach rechts. Nach etwa 600 m liegt die Kanzlei auf der linken Seite der Straße.
  • Anreise mit dem Flugzeug
Vom Flughafen nehmen Sie zunächst die S 1 Richtung Ohlsdorf/Hauptbahnhof. In Ohlsdorf müssen Sie in die S 1 Richtung Poppenbüttel umsteigen (am selben Bahnsteig gegenüber). In der vorletzten Station Wellingsbüttel steigen Sie aus. Nach dem Treppenabgang wenden Sie sich nach links, passieren eine Filiale der Haspa und biegen links in den Rabenhorst ein. Dieser schwenkt alsbald nach rechts. Nach etwa 600 m liegt die Kanzlei auf der linken Seite der Straße.
  • Anreise mit dem Auto
    aus Richtung
    Bremen/Hannover
Sie fahren am Kreuz Hamburg Süd auf die A 255 in Richtung Elbbrücken/Centrum. Die Autobahn geht über in die B 4/B 75. Sie folgen der Beschilderung in Richtung Flughafen und kommen so auf die B 434 in Richtung Bargteheide, der Sie etwa 12 km folgen. Nachdem Sie auf der linken Seite den Friedhof Ohlsdorf und auf der rechten Seite eine Jet-Tankstelle passiert haben, biegen Sie an der nächsten Ampel links in die Rolfinckstraße Richtung Wellingsbüttel ein. Nach etwa 700 m geht als erste Straße rechts der Rabenhorst ab. Dieser schwenkt alsbald nach rechts. Nach etwa 600 m liegt die Kanzlei auf der linken Seite der Straße.
 
  • Anreise mit dem Auto
    aus Richtung
    Kiel/Husum
Sie fahren auf der A 7 bis zur Abfahrt Hamburg-Schnelsen-Nord. Am Ende der Abfahrt fahren Sie in Richtung Flughafen und sind so auf dem Ring 3 Richtung Osten. Diesem folgen Sie für etwa 9 km. Nach Überquerung der Alster über die Bäckerbrücke biegen Sie rechts in die Poppenbüttler Landstraße. Diese führt zunächst bergan. Am Ende dieser Straße fahren Sie rechts in den Wellingsbüttler Weg. An der nächsten Ampel biegen Sie links ab in die Rolfinckstraße. Nach Unterquerung der S-Bahn biegen Sie in die erste Straße links in den Rabenhorst ein. Dieser schwenkt alsbald nach rechts. Nach etwa 600 m liegt die Kanzlei auf der linken Seite der Straße.
 
  • Anreise mit dem Auto
    aus Richtung
    Lübeck/Berlin
Sie fahren am Kreuz Hamburg-Ost auf die A 24 Richtung Hamburg bis zur ersten Abfahrt Hamburg-Jenfeld. Am Ende der Abfahrt fahren Sie rechts ab in Richtung Hamburg-Rahlstedt und befinden sich so auf dem Schiffbeker Weg, später Jenfelder Allee, in Richtung Norden. Dieser folgen Sie für etwa 2 km. Nach Unterquerung der Bahnstrecke Hamburg-Lübeck biegen Sie recht auf die B 75 Richtung Lübeck. Nach 800 m biegen Sie an einer Ampelkreuzung links in die Straße Am Pulverhof, später Rahlstedter Weg. Nach etwa 1,7 km unterqueren Sie die U-Bahn und biegen rechts in die August-Krogmann-Straße. Diese geht über in die Straße Karlshöhe, den Farmsener Weg und nach Überquerung der B 434/Saseler Chaussee in die Rolfinckstraße. Etwa 700 m nach Überquerung der B 434 geht als erste Straße rechts der Rabenhorst ab. Dieser schwenkt alsbald nach rechts. Nach etwa 600 m liegt die Kanzlei auf der linken Seite der Straße.
Anreise zur Kanzlei

Anreise zur Kanzlei

Kartenmaterial: © Euro-Cities AG
Internet: www.euro-cities.de